Beit Bridi

Maison d’hôtes à Abdelli ⋅ Hauteurs de Batroun

Beit Bridi ⋅ Le lieu

Beit Bridi ressemble à un murmure. Il faut se pencher, tendre l’oreille, apprécier ce calme sans lequel le chuchotement ne s’entend pas. Il faut emprunter le chemin qui traverse les vignes, s’enfoncer en contrebas de la colline pour croiser, presque sans s’y attendre, la maison de Zeina, adossée à la végétation d’un côté et offerte à la vallée de l’autre. La quiétude règne ici en maître et Zeina veille à chaque détail.

Beit Bridi ⋅ L’état d’esprit

Beit Bridi vient compléter le projet des Terrasses de Abdelli, déjà membre de la Famille de L’Hôte Libanais depuis trois années, et qui ne pouvait que nous toucher pas sa démarche basée sur les principes du développement durable. Tandis que les Terrasses, en haut de la colline, sont un lieu idéal pour les familles, Beit Bridi, sur le flanc de la colline, est le havre de paix tant rêvé de celles et ceux qui recherchent une parenthèse hors du temps, une escapade romantique, un lieu pour se fondre dans la nature et la tranquillité.

Beit Bridi ⋅ En détails

Beit Bridi compte six chambres et une suite logées dans une charmante maison de pierre surplombant les collines de Batroun. Côté ombre, des espaces chaleureux où l’on lit, échange, joue aux échecs ou au billard. Côté soleil, une superbe terrasse et une piscine pour se relaxer.

  • ⋅ 4 ch. doubles, 2 ch. twin et 1 suite
  • ⋅ Capacité maximale : 15 personnes
  • ⋅ Wifi gratuit et illimité
  • ⋅ Salle de bains privée
  • ⋅ Piscine
  • ⋅ Terrasse

Réservez dès maintenant

Pour réserver votre chambre à Beit Bridi, entrez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ en haut de page, cliquez sur “réserver”, et laissez notre système de réservation sécurisé vous guider ! Pour toute question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Tarifs des chambres

Type de chambre
Tarif par nuit
  • Double/Twin$170
  • Suite$240
  • “The House”$500
Petit-déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus. ⋅ Beit Bridi n'accueille pas les enfants et les animaux. ⋅ “The House” est une villa séparée pour 4 personnes disposant d'une entrée indépendante, deux chambres, une salle commune, une cuisine et une terrasse surplombant la vallée.

"You don’t have to leave the country for a weekend escape with a difference. Beit Bridi, the charming little guesthouse, makes for the perfect stay while visiting Batroun."

Lebanon Traveler Magazine

— Photographies: Marc Chalhoub

Top
Contact
Vous préparez votre voyage au Liban ?
Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Ecrivez-nous !
Abonnez-vous a la newsletter

Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte.

Merci de saisir un e-mail valide.

Problème technique, veuillez réessayer ultérieurement.

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOUS SUR FACEBOOK ET INSTAGRAM.

Regardez le Liban avec nos yeux, racontez le vôter et profitez d’offres exclusives.

Dites nous tout !

* Champs obligatoires

Merci de saisir correctement les champs encadrés en rouge.

Votre message a bien été envoyé.

* Champs obligatoires

Beit Bridi

Guesthouse in Abdelli ⋅ Batroun Heights

Beit Bridi ⋅ The Atmosphere

Beit Bridi speaks to you in a murmur. You have to lean in close, listen with care, and appreciate the calm that carries its whispers. You take the road that cuts through the vines, disappear below the hill to find Zeina’s home tucked away in the foliage, leaning against a wall of lush greenery on one side and open to the surrounding valley on the other. Quietude permeates the atmosphere at Beit Bridi and Zeina, your host, attends to the home’s every detail.

Beit Bridi ⋅ Its spirit

Beit Bridi is part of the Abdelli Terraces project, a member of the L’Hote Libanais Family for the past three years whose commitment to sustainable development could not but capture our hearts and minds. The Terraces, located atop the hill, are an ideal location for families; whereas Beit Bridi, nestled on the hillside, is a haven of peace and quiet for those seeking a romantic escape, a break from everyday routine, and a space to immerse themselves in nature and tranquility.

Beit Bridi ⋅ In Detail

Beit Bridi is a charming stone home that overlooks the hills of Batroun and is comprised of six rooms and one suite. Guests can read, chat, play chess or billiards indoors. Beit Bridi’s outdoor terrace and pool are the perfect locations to unwind under the warmth of the Mediterranean sun.

  • ⋅ 4 double rooms, 2 twin rooms, 1 suite
  • ⋅ Accommodates: 15 people
  • ⋅ Free Wireless Internet
  • ⋅ Private bathroom
  • ⋅ Swimming pool
  • ⋅ Terrace

Book now

To book your room at Beit Bridi, enter your check-in and check-out dates at the top of the page, click on “book now”, and let our secure reservation system guide you with the rest! Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

Room Rates

Room type
Rate per night
  • Double/Twin$170
  • Suite$240
  • “The House”$500

Breakfast is included. ⋅ Beit Bridi is not kid nor pet-friendly. ⋅ “The House” is a separate villa for 4 guests with an independent entrance, two master bedrooms, a living/dining space, a kitchen and a terrace overlooking the valley.

"You don’t have to leave the country for a weekend escape with a difference. Beit Bridi, the charming little guesthouse, makes for the perfect stay while visiting Batroun."

Lebanon Traveler Magazine

— Photos: Marc Chalhoub

Contact Us
Preparing your trip to Lebanon?
We are here to answer any questions
you may have, so don't hesitate
to get in touch with us by filling the form below.
Subscribe to our newsletter

Your subscription has been saved.

Please enter a valid email.

Technical issue, please try again later.


See Lebanon through our eyes, tell us about your Lebanon, and benefit from exclusive offers.

* Mandatory fields

Please fill all the mandatory fields.

Your message has been sent.

* Mandatory fields